HOpe Has Failed Us

Banda de Death Metal/Metalcore Cristão de Dallas, Texas, USA.

Veja isto

Saiba mais

2006 Prelude to Terror
2007 Epitaphs and Eulogies

Epitaphs and Eulogies
01. Prelude to Terror
02. Dead by Dawn
03. The Rest Came Walking
04. The Dead Will Have Their Day
05. Remains of Our Lost
06. Kindred
07. The Embraced
08. This Scar Was Once a Kiss
09. The Black Mercy
10. Cut Throat
11. Texas Blood Money
12. Imarene
Senha: www.cmfreak.net

0 comentários: