Bloodlined Calligraphy

Bloodlined Calligraphy
Hardcore/Metalcore christian / vocal feminino


01 5-14-06
02 Is You Asking Or Is You Telling
03 Take It Or Leave It
04 From Here On Out
05 It Cant Rain All The Time
06 Ashes To Ashes
07 If Heaven Aint A Lot Like Ypsi. I Dont Wanna Go
08 Americas Next Top Model
09 Frienemies
10 Last Goodbye
11 They Want You Silent


Want You Silent

01 Shall We Dance
02 Demonstrating My Style
03 Know When To Hold
04 Not Another Teen Love Song
05 Sundress
06 Hammer To Nail
07 ...Know When To Fold
08 Saturday Night In Dixie
09 A Variety Of Damage
10 I May Have Been Born Yesterday, But I Stayed Up All Night


0 comentários: